One more depressing post

And then I’ll come up with something less dreary. But not yet:

But the madness does not stop there. In April last academic year, three boys were ‘excluded’ for stabbing a boy from another school. At the time, certain paperwork was not filled out. Oh well. So what? What does it matter if there’s a missing piece of paper?

Oh well indeed. The consequence is that the powers that be can now force us to take these three criminals back. Three gruesome, terrifying, influential boys who terrorise everyone around them are coming back to our school and there is nothing we can do about it.

I stuff a chocolate muffin in my face and grab my things to head home. That’s enough for one day I think. I need time to put the missing paper out of my head to psychologically prepare myself for our lovely year 7s who arrive tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

