Review of “A Clash of Kings” by George R. R. Martin

I think I’ve decided to review this whole series when I’m done with it all. But, I wanted to note that I finished another one, and they’re still really good.

2 Responses to Review of “A Clash of Kings” by George R. R. Martin

  1. So, you’re blogging at a rate of about one post every thirty minutes?

    I just can’t measure up.

  2. Zimriel says:

    You should stop at the third one, at which point you can declare it finished and good. Kinda like Battlestar Galactica at the close of the second season.

Leave a Reply

